It amazing to see everyone come out selling EXCLUSIVE SUPER BOWL CHAMPION (fill in the blank). I'll admit...I've gone for the medallion football with all the Super Bowl Champs on it, a couple of shirts, pins and a sign...but some folks are going nuts buying this stuff. Hey, to each his own. I'm just happy to see a win!
Kinda ironic watching to Pro Bowl with only one Giant in it...but they talked to Osi right at the beginning of the game...would Fox have even bothered with him if they lost?
And now the speculation begins to stur...what to do about Shockey? I think they need him and he makes the offense better....enough said...
Sunday, February 10, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment