Michael Vick signs with Philly....Man, some Philly fans are going nuts - you would think they would be excited about having a former Pro Bowler to back up McNabb...but, NOOOOOOOO.
I understand those who feel he got off easy, but folks, he's served his time...time for a second chance....
Let's see how this plays out...remember, it's a team option for 2010...they don't have to keep him if he proves to be too much of a distraction or not worth it.....
Saturday, August 15, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment