Plaxico Burriss says he was 'bored' at training camp. In his book, he admitted not having his head in the game. And he's getting a new contract with 3 years left on the deal....absolutely disgusting...what a jackass...
He also says Shockey wants the team to appreciate him and want him there...again...who cares?
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment