You knew it was coming...Plaxico Burriss is showing everyone why Pittsburgh gave up on him...shooting his mouth off and being a baby as minicamp rolls on. Now, Shawn O'Hara has called him out for his selfishness. Here comes the post Super Bowl hangover...why do I think this will be a lousy year, when everything points to the G-Men being able to repeat?Sigh...it's not even training camp and I'm depressed...

No comments:
Post a Comment